Marriage…Strike That, Reverse It…

A conversation before marriage…

He : Yes. At last. It was so hard to wait.

She : Do you want me to leave?

He : No! Don’t even think about it.

She : Do you love me?

He : Of course! Over and over!

She : Have you ever cheated on me?

He : No! Why are you even asking?

She : Will you kiss me?

He : Every chance I get.

She : Will you hit me?

He : Are you crazy! I’m not that kind of person!

She : Can I trust you?

He : Yes.

She : Darling!

To read a conversation after marriage, simply read this in reverse…

sumber : Joke of The Day

9 thoughts on “Marriage…Strike That, Reverse It…

  1. edy :
    Garing yah Mas๐Ÿ™‚

    DYah :
    Alhamdulillah sudah Dyah.
    Cuma harus jaga-jaga.

    Pritha :
    Prithaaaaaaaa, kangen, kemana aja neng, kok ngak pernah kumpul2 lagi sama kita.
    Udah coba lagi ? hehehehehe

    sikiky:
    Pertamax udah turun :p

    meyrinda :
    terusan apa Mey ? Panjang x lebar๐Ÿ˜€

    Indah Sitepu :
    Amin.

    agustusnugroho :
    Benar ngak, Mas Nug ? *kabur ah*

    Dini :
    Ogah kalau titisan mama loreng, gw maunya Mayangsari ^_^
    Sumpah, ngak sengaja, gw iseng aja.

Leave a Reply

